Magical Girl Smelliot

This was going to be a part of a series about a boy who was turned into a magical girl. I never added any more entries, and eventually the TG Caption Cafe came along and did it better with their Magical Girl Elliot series. Check it out over there.

Tyler looked down over his body in fear and confusion. A monster had appeared and began to rampage in front of him, and in a dreamlike state, some unseen force offered him the power to fight it. He agreed, and a surge of magical energies flowed over his body, transforming him. The boy had thought he was being changed into a superhero, or maybe a monster like the one destroying the city, but when Tyler regained control of his body, it seemed to be anything but! His arms were smaller than before; his entire body had shrunk. His hair had grown and changed to pink. Where his clothes had been, was a pink dress. Tyler shuttered and cried out, with a new voice to suit his new form,
“WHAT DID YOU DO TO MEEEEE!”

About divinebandit

I'm a passionate fan of anime and manga, and a lover of the bodyswap trope. I figured I'd smoosh the two into one with some anime-based TG captions.
This entry was posted in m2f, Pretty Cure, Transformation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Magical Girl Smelliot

  1. Wow…For a minute I thought you were parodying me.

    I never knew you had this little gem. I guess great minds think alike. Ohohoho~

Leave a comment