Fin.

 

Sorry I waited so long to officially declare Divine Intervention deceased, but I kept telling myself, “I want to make one more caption! I want to go out on a bang!” but I’ve come to terms with the fact I can’t really do that anymore. I’m mentally in a different place than I was when I was working on captions for you all, so any caption I write now will be fundamentally different from what you all read this blog for.

I’m sorry for going out entirely bangless, but I had a great time writing captions for Divine Intervention for as long as I did, and I will be eternally grateful to the friends I met, and everyone who read my work. I hope everyone has found new, better caption blogs to fill the void I left behind.

Thank you,

Divine Bandit

About divinebandit

I'm a passionate fan of anime and manga, and a lover of the bodyswap trope. I figured I'd smoosh the two into one with some anime-based TG captions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fin.

  1. RP Ink says:

    Sucks that i found this so long after it’s lifetime. I hope wherever you are, things are going well. Even though I showed up long after the curtains were dropped, I’m still glad I came by.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I really appreciate all the time and effort you put into this site and the captions you produced, thank you. I appreciate the need/desire to move on and respect it. While it may have been late it was nice of you to come back and put a nail in the coffin too in case anyone was holding out hope. Out of curiosity does this mean others are free to use/adapt your characters/story lines in their own stories or captions?

  3. mulgorath says:

    Now this comes late, I know. Time never was my forte to be frank.

    I wanted to thank you, Bandit. Nothing will fill that hole you leave, but that is fine in every sense. It’s like a puzzle, really, only one piece fits in that exact spot. And there isn’t even really anything missing there. That piece is simply finally finished being made.

    Onwards and upwards, Divine Bandit.

  4. ThePersonThatKnowsThings says:

    Have a nice life~

    Thanks for the captions~

  5. Link Stevens says:

    Good luck on all your future endeavors, friend. You will be missed.

  6. Tman2033 says:

    I’m sorry you feel that you’ve lost you’re muse. It’s been a pleasure to read your captions. Live long and prosper. Take care of yourself.

  7. gammaflux says:

    I just want to say that it’s been a great ride while you were here. You shouldn’t feel bad at all, what you did was more than enough. I’m glad to have read about your captions and it’s been an honor. Have a nice life :D

Leave a comment